Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Tiedotusvastaava, Kioskivastaava Alanen Kaisa alasenkaisa@gmail.com 0407279432
Joukkueenjohtaja Hirvonen Sanna sanna.hirvonen@franslogistics.fi 0406787799
Valmentaja Hirvonen Hannu-Pekka hannu-pekka.hirvonen@franslogistics.fi 0405350725
Valmentaja Jalonen Jussi jussihermannijalonen@gmail.com 0440631666
Valmentaja Kaunisto Kimmo kookaunisto@gmail.com 0401857767
Valmentaja Niskanen Joni niskanen.joni@gmail.com 0405596166
Valmentaja Pere Tommi tommi.pere@edu.mynamaki.fi 0407208115
Valmentaja Rautio Toni rautiotoni3@gmail.com 0408349069
Valmentaja Vieno Pekka pekka.vieno@gmail.com 0407251893
Huoltaja Koskinen Tero terokoskinenmasku@gmail.com 0403585488
Huoltaja Vieno Niina niina.vieno@lakijavesi.fi 0505448431
Rahastonhoitaja Pussila Timo timo.pussila@gmail.com 0445918621
Varustevastaava Färlin-Helin Aino aino_kainen@yahoo.com 0415022765
Kioskivastaava Pussila Satu satu.pussila@gmail.com 0440868886
P11
«  Lokakuu   »
Kategoriat