Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
A-pojat Joukkueenjohtaja Lönnroth Miko @: miko.lonnroth@gmail.com
tel:0505716107
B-pojat Joukkueenjohtaja Salo Sari @: sari.s.salo@gmail.com
tel:050-4327838
B-pojat Joukkueenjohtaja Äijö Mira @: mira.aijo75@gmail.com
tel:040-5441439
P06-07 Joukkueenjohtaja Bogel Kirsti @: kirstibogel@gmail.com
tel:+358503580619
P06-07 Joukkueenjohtaja Husar Monica @: husarmonica@gmail.com
tel:0405382593
P08 Joukkueenjohtaja Helle Hannu @: hellehannu@gmail.com
tel:0440700906
P09 Joukkueenjohtaja Mäkilä Harri @: harri.makila@hotmail.com
tel:0400974204
P10 Joukkueenjohtaja Tuominen Raisa @: raisa.tuominen@gmail.com
tel:0443769783
P11 Joukkueenjohtaja Hirvonen Sanna @: sanna.hirvonen@franslogistics.fi
tel:0406787799
P12 Joukkueenjohtaja Siltanen Mira @: mira.malmi@gmail.com
tel:0505943531
P13 Joukkueenjohtaja Kuure Mika @: kurpppa@gmail.com
tel:0405071685
P13 Joukkueenjohtaja Vihervaara Petteri @: vihervaara@gmail.com
tel:0400472045
P14 Joukkueenjohtaja Juhannusvuori Marko @: marko.juhannusvuori@gmail.com
tel:0414353635
T04-06 Joukkueenjohtaja Eura Antti @: aoeura@gmail.com
tel:0505578143
T07-08 Joukkueenjohtaja Hallman Jarkko @: jarkko.hallman@teleste.com
tel:0403516266
T07-08 Joukkueenjohtaja Vainio Niina @: niina.elisa.vainio@gmail.com
tel:+358405709708
T09 Joukkueenjohtaja Sandell Henna @: henna.sandell@gmail.com
tel:0503566525
T10 Joukkueenjohtaja Särs Essi @: maps.tytot10@gmail.com
tel:0407381119
T11 Joukkueenjohtaja Suikkanen Henri @: henri.suikkanen@oem.fi
tel:0403412459
T12 Joukkueenjohtaja Tuominen Raisa @: raisa.tuominen@gmail.com
tel:0443769783
T13 Joukkueenjohtaja Rehn Teemu @: teemu.rehn@meyerturku.fi
tel:0505254134
T14 Joukkueenjohtaja Sandell Henna @: henna.sandell@gmail.com
tel:0503566525
Miehet Edustus Joukkueenjohtaja Ahonen Kari @: kari.ahonen@ect.fi
tel:0445678256
Miehet Edustus Joukkueenjohtaja Ekman Henrik tel:0449880459
Miehet Edustus Joukkueenjohtaja Hämäläinen Jesse tel:050 322 1788
Miehet 2 Joukkueenjohtaja Luotonen Miro @: miro.luotonen@gmail.com
tel:0407214991
Miehet 2 Joukkueenjohtaja Roos Saku @: sakuroos@hotmail.com
tel:040-5472164
Miehet 2 Joukkueenjohtaja Saarinen Wäinö @: waino.saarinen@hotmail.com
tel:0442530553
Ikämiehet M35 Joukkueenjohtaja Iitiä Antti @: antti.iitia@jippii.fi
tel:+358407096510
Naiset Edustus Joukkueenjohtaja Helenius Hanna @: hanna.m.helenius@gmail.com
tel:0400-371037
FC Mamas Joukkueenjohtaja Hyrkkänen Katja @: katja_hyrkkanen@hotmail.com
tel:
Maskun Palloseura ry
«  Maaliskuu   »
Kategoriat